MENU CLOSE
Home Events - Jewel Starz Gallery Live Event Iowa Pop Art Exhibition | where the artificial ends

Iowa Pop Art Exhibition | where the artificial ends

"where the artificial ends" an Iowa Pop Art Exhibition promo graphic with close-up of "Phoenix Rising" automaton art piece by Juliana Jones.

Opening Reception

May 3rd, 2024 | 6-10pm

Come celebrate with us at the party before the party. View the Pop Art Exhibition, meet the artists and art lovers, and dance to the music.

Featuring FREE Live Performances By

  • MAAAZE
  • Allegra Hernandez

Show Dates

May 3rd – June 2nd, 2024

Featured Artists

Showcasing cutting edge work from twenty-five of Iowa’s most innovative artists.

Alicia Velasquez @dotlizhi
Angie Huffman @angiexhuffman
Ashlee Mooney @msamooney
Connie Gross @conniegrossart
EBISU @ebisu.237
Emily Jalinsky @emilyjalinsky
Jameson Malone @art.jameson
Javier Espinosa Momox @vientorebelde
Jeff Eaton @jeffreythomaseaton
Jenny Sammons @jenny.sammons
Jill Wells @jillwellsart
Joule Aisling Nathanael @joule.runna
Juliana Jones @jewelstarzart
Linda Voigt @landa_voigt
Liz Koerner @_basalt_
Lydia Nong @lydianongart
Maggie Douglas @mdouglas.studio
Molly Frese @mollyfrese
Nathan Graham @nathanagraham
Niq Thomas @niq.thomas
Pamela Douglas @pameladouglas633
Peter Scheidt
Sage Wheeler @sagewheelerart
Tre Burge @hefallsasleep
Ughism @ughism

You won’t want to miss this pop art exhibition.

Tags:

Date

May 03 2024 - Jun 02 2024
Ongoing...

Time

All Day

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: May 03 2024 - Jun 02 2024
  • Time: All Day

More Info

Read More

Location

CSPS Hall
1103 3rd St SE, Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Category
Read More

Share your thoughts